Saturday, September 27, 2014

Chow Sang Sang Jewellery

我幫周生生畫的廣告今天出了
The ad I drew for Chow Sang Sang Jewellery has been released today.


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Apportfolio《亞洲青年創作集錄 Vol.4》


很榮幸入選了《亞洲青年創作集錄 Vol.4》
謝謝製作單位Apportfolio!

Monday, May 19, 2014

武道狂之詩-虎玲蘭



用了三小時畫,很久沒有用這畫法畫畫。

Friday, May 16, 2014

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Friday, January 31, 2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

翔龍灣廣場-萬馬奔騰

早前為翔龍灣廣場畫的backdrop, 今天終於有時間到現場看看印出來的效果!
另外借用這張作品祝大家馬年快樂!


Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Friday, December 20, 2013

Saturday, December 14, 2013